Admissions

Please take a look at our video about life at St Anne’s:

If you are looking for a Reception 2019 space, we invite you to book in and attend a tour with Lisa Dadds on one of the following dates below. Please phone Hewish 01934 832159 or West Wick 01934 520461 or email school.enquiries@stannesprimaryschool.co.uk.  We also occasionally have spaces in other year groups, please contact the school to enquire about availability.  We look forward to hearing from you.

 

Wednesday 3rd October at 9.15am at West Wick

Wednesday 3rd October at 1.30pm at Hewish

Friday 5th October at 2.00pm at West Wick

Monday 8th October at 9.15am at Hewish

Wednesday 10th October at 9.15am at West Wick

Wednesday 10th October at 1.30pm at Hewish

Friday 12th October at 2.00pm at West Wick

Monday 15th October at 9.15am at Hewish

Wednesday 17th October at 9.15am at West Wick

Wednesday 17th Octobers at 1.30pm at Hewish

Friday 19th October at 2.00pm at West Wick

Wednesday 7th November at 9.15am at West Wick

Wednesday 7th November at 1.30pm at Hewish

Friday 9th November at 2.00pm at West Wick

Monday 12th November at 9.15am at Hewish

Wednesday 14th November at 9.15am at West Wick

Wednesday 14th November at 1.30pm at Hewish

Friday 16th November at 2.00pm at West Wick

Places will be limited to four families per tour, so please book early to avoid disappointment.